CABTC is centrally located near I-77 & 480. Call (216) 398-1118!

Beginners Agility

This is a begining agility training class:

  • Dogs must be non-aggressive
  • Under basic, off-leash control
  • Preference will by given to dogs completing CABTC's pre-agility class
  • Dogs not advancing from CABTC's pre-agility will need to be tested

The class will cover, introduction to weaves, contact obstacles, jumping and common jump configurations. We will introduce handling crosses and improve focus using control games and exercises.

 

Class Schedule

Download Class Application
Day Start End Time Instructors
Wednesday 09/06/2017 10/11/2017 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM Mary Beth, Laurie M. & Deb K.
Tuesday 09/12/2017 10/17/2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Carolyn L.
Wednesday 10/18/2017 11/29/2017 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM Mary Beth, Laurie M. & Deb K.
Tuesday 10/24/2017 11/28/2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Carolyn L.
Tuesday 12/05/2017 01/23/2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Carolyn L.
Wednesday 12/13/2017 01/31/2018 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM Mary Beth, Laurie M. & Deb K.
Tuesday 02/06/2018 03/13/2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Carolyn L.
Wednesday 02/14/2018 03/21/2018 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM Mary Beth, Laurie M. & Deb K.
Tuesday 03/27/2018 05/01/2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Carolyn L.
Wednesday 04/04/2018 05/09/2018 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM Mary Beth, Laurie M. & Deb K.

Back to top

Questions?

or call Cleveland All-Breed Training Club at (216) 398-1118.